St Anne’s
Catholic Primary School
St Anne's


The Governors of St Anne’s

If you wish to contact any of  St. Anne’s Local Governing Body, please do so via the school.

Phone: 01785 663128


Mr J Pennington - Chair of Directors

The Board of Directors are Listed HERE

Mrs Donna Arrowsmith Chair

Mrs Dominique Hodgkinson Vice Chair  & Safeguarding Governor

Mrs Elizabeth Evans Foundation & Pupil Premium Governor

Mr Thomas Hodgkison Foundation & Health & Safety Governor

Mr Adrian Webb Foundation

Mrs Lucy Hegarty Elected Parent & Finance Governor

Mrs Ruth Brandon Elected Parent & SEND Governor

Pending Approval  Foundation Governor

Pending approval Foundation Governor

Mrs Sarah Laken Elected Staff

Mrs Nicola Hannett Headteacher

Mrs Maureen Conlin Clerk.